Holiday report tonight!

10432092_10101465935696889_3481212593468992438_n

My friend said “I’ve got a bone to pick with you. I’ve been checking your blog every week with my husband and nothing! What’s going on?! We want an update!”

Due to popular demand I’m returning to the blog tonight!

Expect cultural photos of Turkey with a report on a busy trip with my friend! It was so relaxing having a week in the sun. If work’s getting on top of you get out there!

Off to do more sunbathing before my mum’s wind concert today. See you later guys and thank you for staying loyal during my break.

2 Comments

Filed under Life of Lydia, Travel, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Holiday report tonight!

  1. Welcome back! Sounds like you’ve had a great holiday. 😀

Leave a Reply

